[full of it]

Awake Baby

Posted in Uncategorized by susieyarbs on December 17, 2010

Here is a video of Felix being awake and cute.  Best enjoyed on mute because I sound like an idiot (doesn’t everyone sound stupid recorded?).  I sound like my grandma.  That’s not to say my grandma sounds like an idiot – what I mean is, my voice sounds similar to hers, and the things I’m saying make me sound like an idiot.  Right.

I think he looks a lot like my dad.  Who, incidentally, looks a lot like me:

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Rachel Austin said, on December 18, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    AHHH! I love it. More! More! And I agree. He does look like your dad. Love you!

  2. Judi said, on December 19, 2010 at 5:26 pm

    He’s a doll…so alert and curious! I think he looks like you, too!


Leave a Reply

